CLP Branches

Following the boundary changes, Monmouthshire CLP now consists of four Branches:

Coastal Monmouthshire Branch

Portskewett, Caerwent, Caldicot Castle, Caldicot Cross, Dewstow, Llangybi Fawr, Magor East With Undy, Magor West, Portskewett, Rogiet, Severn, West End.

Mid Monmouthshire Branch

Drybridge, Gobion Fawr, Goytre Fawr, Llanbadoc & Usk, Llantillio Crossenny, Mitchel Troy & Trellech United, Osbaston, Overmonnow, Raglan, Town, Wyesham.

North Monmouthshire Branch

Cantref, Croesonen, Crucorney, Grofield, Lansdown, Llanelly, Llanfoist & Govilon, Mardy, Park, Pen Y Fal.

South Monmouthshire Branch

Bulwark & Thornwell, Chepstow Castle & Larkfield, Devauden, Mount Pleasant, Shirenewton, St Arvans, St Kingsmark.

Click here for a larger map showing the new County Council Ward names and boundaries.